Thank You for Signing Up For the FREE 7-Day Tapathon Challenge!

Make sure you received the email we just sent you with important information about the free challenge. If you didn't receive it, please check your Spam or Promotions folder.

Make Sure You Don’t Miss Our Emails

Add brittany@brittanywatkins.com to your contact list so that you won’t miss our notifications once we’re live.

Check your inbox now and open the confirmation email “Welcome to the 7-Day Tapathon Challenge!”, and then:

  • On Gmail, move this email to the “Primary” tab
  • Add brittany@brittanywatkins.com to your contacts

Save The Challenge Dates On Your Calendar

We’ll be LIVE for 7 days straight! Everyday from June 21st to 27th (Monday to Sunday), make sure you show up for the tapathon challenge at 9.00 AM PDT / 10.00 AM MDT / 11.00 AM CDT / 12.00 PM EDT on the dot so you don’t miss out.

Highly recommended: Make sure you click below to schedule the dates in your calendar. Set yourself a reminder at least 10 minutes beforehand so you can show up on time! 

Find Your Buddy: Invite A Friend To The Challenge for FREE

Attending the challenge with a buddy has been proven to increase commitment so you get better results! 

Click the share button below to send a free invitation to your friends and/or family to join you! Having an accountability partner (or three) will also give you the chance to digest the information from each daily class. 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email