YOU'RE IN !

Show Up LIFE for
Best Results !

When

Thursday, November 21st, 12:00 PM Pacific Time 1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST (US and Canada)

Topic

Stop Food Cravings and Emotional Eating with Brittany Watkins (The Holiday Experience) 

Click the Icon Below To Add The Event To Your Calendar Now!

P.S. This is LIVE and I need volunteers to work with me 1-1 in front of an audience, if you’d like to work with me please do the following: 

1. Send an email to support@brittanywatkins.com with the subject “Live Tapping Experience Question” and tell me what you’d like help with and what you’ve previously tried to eliminate this problem. 
Be as specific as possible.  
 
2. Please have a camera on your computer and good lighting so I can see you well. You must also be ok to share your feelings and story in front of the group. 
 
3. Tell us what your experience with tapping is: 
None: I’ve never tapped before 
Beginner: I’ve used tapping a few times, I know where the points are 
Intermediate: I know the “basic recipe” formula and can use it anytime I need it. 
Advanced: I tap regularly and or use tapping in my coaching or therapy business. 

**Submit questions/problems you want LIVE help with to support@brittanywatkins.com with the subject line 'Live Tapping Experience Question'

Loading...

Processing Order...

Please wait while we process your payment...

Please wait while we redirect you...